Holmeswood Methodist School

Growing Together: Aim High, Believe, Achieve

Term Dates

2019 to 2020

Autumn Term 2019

 

Half Term 1

Mon 2nd September to Fri 25th October 

 

Holiday

Mon 28th October to Fri 2nd November

 

Half Term 2

Mon 4th November to Fri 20th December

 

Holiday (Christmas)

Mon 23rd December to Fri 3rd January 

Spring Term 2020 

 

Half Term 3

Mon 6th January to Fri 14th February  

 

Holiday

Mon 17th February to Fri 21st February

 

Half Term 4

Mon 24th February to Fri 3rd April

 

Mon 6th April to Fri 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020 

 

Half Term 5

Mon 20th April to Fri 22nd May

 

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May

 

Holiday (2 weeks)

Mon 25th May to Fri 5th June

 

Half Term 6

Mon 8th June to Mon 20th July

 

SUMMER...

 

 

Tues 21st July to Tues 1st September

 

2020 to 2021

Autumn Term 2020

 

Half Term 1

Wed 2nd September to Fri 23rd October 

 

Holiday

Mon 26th October to Fri 30th October

 

Half Term 2

Mon 2nd November to Fri 18th December

 

Holiday (Christmas)

Mon 21st December to Fri 1st January 

Spring Term 2021 

 

Half Term 3

Mon 4th January to Fri 12th February  

 

Holiday

Mon 15th February to Fri 19th February

 

Half Term 4

Mon 22nd February to Fri 26th March

 

Mon 29th March to Fri 9th April

 

Summer Term 2021 

 

Half Term 5

Mon 12th April to Fri 21st May

 

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

 

Holiday (2 weeks)

Mon 24th May to Fri 4th June

 

Half Term 6

Mon 7th June to Tues 20th July

 

SUMMER...

 

 

Tues 21st July to Fri 31st August