Term Dates

2020 to 2021

Autumn Term 2020

 Half Term 1

Tues 1st Sept to Fri 23rd Oct 

 Holiday

Mon 26th Oct to Fri 30th Oct

 Half Term 2

Mon 2nd Nov to Fri 18th Dec

 Holiday (Christmas)

Mon 21st Dec to Fri 1st Jan

Spring Term 2021 

 Half Term 3

Mon 4th Jan to Fri 12th Feb

 Holiday

Mon 15th Feb to Fri 19th Feb

 Half Term 4

Mon 22nd Feb to Fri 26th Mar

 Holiday (Easter)

Mon 29th Mar to Fri 9th Apr 

Summer Term 2021 

 Half Term 5

Mon 12th Apr to Fri 21st May

 Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

 Holiday (2 weeks)

Mon 24th May to Fri 4th Jun

 Half Term 6

Mon 7th Jun to Tues 20th Jul

 SUMMER...

 Wed 21st Jul to Tues 31st Aug

2021 to 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

 Half Term 1

Wed 1st Sep to Fri 22nd Oct 

 Holiday

Mon 25th Oct to Fri 29th Oct

 Half Term 2

Mon 1st Nov to Fri 17th Dec

 Holiday (Christmas)

Mon 20th Dec to Mon 3rd Jan 

 

Spring Term 2022

 Half Term 3

Tues 4th Jan to Fri 11th Feb

 Holiday

Mon 14th Feb to Fri 18th Feb

 Half Term 4

Mon 21st Feb to Fri 1st Apr

 Holiday (Easter)

Mon 4th Apr to Mon 18th Apr

 

Summer Term 2022

 Half Term 5

Tues 19th Apr to Fri 27th May

 Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May

 Holiday (2 weeks)

Mon 30th May to Fri 10th Jun

 Half Term 6

Mon 13th Jun to Fri 22nd Jul

 SUMMER...

 Mon 25th Jul to Wed 31st Aug

Chapel Lane, Holmeswood, Nr Rufford L40 1UD

01704 821360

head@holmeswood.lancs.sch.uk