Holmeswood Methodist School

Growing Together: Aim High, Believe, Achieve

FOH 100Club

For Terms and Conditions, see document (pdf) on the right...

 

FIRST DRAW: Friday 31st March 2017

1st prize: £48.50, No. 72, Jimmy Sutton

2nd prize: £29.10, No. 16, Becky Hodkinson

3rd prize: £19.40, No. 53, Alice Caunce

2: Friday 28th April 2017

1st prize: £48.50, No.49, Mrs Prescott

2nd prize: £29.10, No.6, Jean Holroyd

3rd prize: £19.40, No.3, Daniel Wilson

3: Friday 26th May 2017

1st prize: £48.50, No.53, Alice Caunce

2nd prize: £29.10, No.32, Yvonne Stephens

3rd prize: £19.40, No.19, Elaine Bennett

4: Friday 30th June 2017

1st prize: £48.50, No.63, Margaret Pendleton

2nd prize: £29.10, No.93, Heather Sandford

3rd prize: £19.40, No.30, Ian Mugan

5: Friday 29th September 2017

1st prize: £48.50, No.78, Philip Fletcher

2nd prize: £29.10, No.73, Alan Crich

3rd prize: £19.40, No.11, Abigail Rowland

 

If you are interested in joining the 100Club there are still a few numbers up for grabs! Please contact Mrs McCormack in the school office or Mrs Sutton (Friends of Holmeswood Treasurer).

6: Friday 27th October 2017

1st prize: £48.50, No.37, Laura Mackey

2nd prize: £29.10, No.95, Maureen Oakley

3rd prize: £19.40, No.94, Elaine Bennett

 

9: Friday 26th January 2018

1st prize: £48.50, No.

2nd prize: £29.10, No.

3rd prize: £19.40, No.

7: Friday 24th November 2017

1st prize: £48.50, No.68, Adrian Pendleton

2nd prize: £29.10, No.58, Jean Charnley

3rd prize: £19.40, No.88, Debbie Vickers

 

10: Friday 23rd February 2018

1st prize: £48.50, No.

2nd prize: £29.10, No.

3rd prize: £19.40, No.

8: Friday 21st December 2017

1st prize: £48.50, No.

2nd prize: £29.10, No.

3rd prize: £19.40, No.