Holmeswood Methodist School

Growing Together: Aim High, Believe, Achieve

FOH 100Club

For Terms and Conditions, see document (pdf) on the right...

 

FIRST DRAW: Friday 23rd March 2018

1st prize: £47.50, No. 53, Alice Caunce

2nd prize: £28.50, No. 13, Liz Dobson

3rd prize: £19.00, No. 53, Lewis Case

2: Friday 27th April 2018

1st prize: £47.50, No. 26, Christine Ashcroft

2nd prize: £28.50, No. 5,  Gail Holroyd

3rd prize: £19.00, No. 37, Laura Mackey

3: Friday 25th May 2018

1st prize: £47.50, No. 

2nd prize: £28.50, No.

3rd prize: £19.00, No.

4: Friday 29th June 2018

1st prize: £47.50, No. 

2nd prize: £28.50, No.

3rd prize: £19.00, No.

5: Friday 28th September 2018

1st prize: £47.50, No. 

2nd prize: £28.50, No.

3rd prize: £19.00, No.

 

If you are interested in joining the 100Club there are still a few numbers up for grabs! Please contact Mrs McCormack in the school office or Mrs Sutton (Friends of Holmeswood Treasurer).

6: Friday 26th October 2018

1st prize: £47.50, No. 

2nd prize: £28.50, No.

3rd prize: £19.00, No.

 

9: Friday 25th January 2019

1st prize: £47.50, No. 

2nd prize: £28.50, No.

3rd prize: £19.00, No.

7: Friday 30th November 2018

1st prize: £47.50, No. 

2nd prize: £28.50, No.

3rd prize: £19.00, No.

 

10: Friday 15th February 2019

1st prize: £47.50, No. 

2nd prize: £28.50, No.

3rd prize: £19.00, No.

8: Friday 20th December 2018

1st prize: £47.50, No. 

2nd prize: £28.50, No.

3rd prize: £19.00, No.